City Council

be informed

The City Council is the legislative authority of the city. It has the power to adopt all ordinances, resolutions, or other legislation conducive to the welfare of the people of the city. The Council is made up of eight members, elected on staggered terms, with four elected every two years.

Council Member Roster

2019 Elected/Appointed Slate
  • Council member Amber Bailey, abailey@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member Arica Underwood, aunderwoood@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member Elizabeth Hartman, ehartman@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member Marjorie Anderson, manderson@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member Mary Jo Zorb, mjzorb@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member Matt Miller Novak, mmnovak@northcollegehill.org
  • Council member vacant,
  • President of Council Mike Graver, mgraver@northcollegehill.org
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes